Day 5: Indy bound!

So my test is over (eep), my bags are packed, and I’m Indy bound in the morning!

indiana-1027200__480.jpg

No. Not that indy. I wish (I ♡ you Harrison Ford)

There’s a convention in Indiana that I am going to this week for school. It should be educational…but like…in a fun way! I’m considering this spring break part 2.

Today was my first day back in the real world. Went to Starbucks and got the acai refresher, which showed me that I could make good choices at real food places. In definitely worries about going to the convention food wise. I won’t know what exactly I’m eating, so making good choices will definately be harder. There are also some events that will have adult beverages  (and tbh margaritas and pina coladas are my weaknesses). That will be a challenge.

Did my hair and even wore a flower in 20170404_214317my hair today. Besides doing questionably on my test, I am kicking today’s ass.

I also found time to craft today and Googled some workouts I think would 20170404_214355be awesome  (crossfit or adult gymnastics anyone?)

Yeah…it’s been a good day 🙂

Thanks for the follows, likes and comments! Lots of love

Taylyn

Leave a Reply

